FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jason
Chappell
Director, NC Works
Continuing Education
(828) 694-1753
CONE 126
jasonc@blueridge.edu
Chris
English
VP for EWD-CE, Interim
Continuing Education
(828) 694-1728
SPRM 102A
chrise@blueridge.edu
Vanesa
Gilbert
Continuing Education 2013CE1
v_gilbert@blueridge.edu
Danielle
Stephenson
Continuing Education 2013CE1
d_stephensen@blueridge.edu
Dorian
Flowers
Continuing Education 2013CE3
dk_flowers@blueridge.edu
Toni
Candler
Continuing Education Student
tc_candler@blueridge.edu
Walter
Cornish
Continuing Education Student
w_cornish@blueridge.edu
Robbie
Craig
Continuing Education Student
rj_craig@blueridge.edu
Nicorian
Geer
Continuing Education Student
n_geer@blueridge.edu
Kayla
Maybin
Continuing Education Student
ke_maybin@blueridge.edu
Richard
Thorsen
Continuing Education Student
r_thorsen@blueridge.edu
William
Gillette
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education Student
w_gillette@blueridge.edu
Michele
Poarch
Continuing Education Student
SINK 225
m_poarch@blueridge.edu
Judy
Babb
Corporate & Customized Training
j_babb@blueridge.edu
John
Edwards
Corporate & Customized Training
j_edwards12870@blueridge.edu
Judith
Gordon
Corporate & Customized Training
j_gordon60263@blueridge.edu
Richard
Schwartz
Corporate & Customized Training
rs_schwartz@blueridge.edu
Tom
Christensen
Adjunct
Corporate & Customized Training
t_christensen@blueridge.edu
Libby
Morris
Adjunct Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
ll_morris@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Peavy
Adjunct Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
c_peavy@blueridge.edu

Pages