FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Glenn
Dudas
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
g_dudas@blueridge.edu
John
Garren
Welding Instructor -PT
Advanced Technologies
j_garren15621@blueridge.edu
Brad
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
be_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Ginn
Adjunct Faculty-Welding
Advanced Technologies
j_ginn@blueridge.edu
Greg
Golden
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jg_golden@blueridge.edu
James
Gordon
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jr_gordon@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Hedrick
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
c_hedrick@blueridge.edu
Steven
Kirchoefer
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_kirchoefer@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Land
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
bt_land@blueridge.edu
Joe
McCanless
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
joemcc@blueridge.edu
Bryan
McMahan
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
sb_mcmahan@blueridge.edu
Floyd
McMurray
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
f_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Steve
Neuliep
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_neuliep@blueridge.edu
Dustin
Penland
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
dm_penland@blueridge.edu
Gary
Thomas
Brevard HS Mechatronics Adjunct
Advanced Technologies
gthomas@blueridge.edu
Paul
Woody
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
pd_woody@blueridge.edu
Bob
Payne
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 105
er_payne@blueridge.edu
Joe
Shook
Transportation Technologies, Chair
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1686
SPRM 153
jd_shook@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Suess
Endowed Chair, Mechatronics Technology
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 110
s_suess@blueridge.edu
Marty
Berger
Adjunct Instructor
AdvancedTechnologies
martyb@blueridge.edu

Pages