FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Scott
Schroeder
Advanced Technologies
s_schroeder@blueridge.edu
Richard
Spring
Advanced Technologies
r_spring@blueridge.edu
William
Tuttle
Advanced Technologies
w_tuttle@blueridge.edu
Kent
Barnes
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ka_barnes@blueridge.edu
Marena
Boyd
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
mr_boyd@blueridge.edu
Andrew
Bullwinkel
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ad_bullwinkel@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Chastain
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
je_chastain@blueridge.edu
Frank
Creasman
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Technologies
ft_creasman@blueridge.edu
Gary
Davis
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ga_davis@blueridge.edu
Glenn
Dudas
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
g_dudas@blueridge.edu
Memory
Fizer
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
m_fizer@blueridge.edu
John
Garren
Welding Instructor -PT
Advanced Technologies
j_garren15621@blueridge.edu
Brad
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
be_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Ginn
Adjunct Faculty-Welding
Advanced Technologies
j_ginn@blueridge.edu
Greg
Golden
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jg_golden@blueridge.edu
James
Gordon
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jr_gordon@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Hedrick
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
c_hedrick@blueridge.edu
Steven
Kirchoefer
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_kirchoefer@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Land
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
bt_land@blueridge.edu
Joe
McCanless
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
joemcc@blueridge.edu

Pages