FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jeremy
Chastain
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
je_chastain@blueridge.edu
Frank
Creasman
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Technologies
ft_creasman@blueridge.edu
Gary
Davis
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ga_davis@blueridge.edu
Glenn
Dudas
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
g_dudas@blueridge.edu
John
Garren
Welding Instructor -PT
Advanced Technologies
j_garren15621@blueridge.edu
Brad
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
be_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Ginn
Adjunct Faculty-Welding
Advanced Technologies
j_ginn@blueridge.edu
Greg
Golden
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jg_golden@blueridge.edu
James
Gordon
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jr_gordon@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Hedrick
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
c_hedrick@blueridge.edu
Steven
Kirchoefer
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_kirchoefer@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Land
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
bt_land@blueridge.edu
Joe
McCanless
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
joemcc@blueridge.edu
Bryan
McMahan
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
sb_mcmahan@blueridge.edu
Floyd
McMurray
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
f_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Steve
Neuliep
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_neuliep@blueridge.edu
Dustin
Penland
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
dm_penland@blueridge.edu
Gary
Thomas
Brevard HS Mechatronics Adjunct
Advanced Technologies
gthomas@blueridge.edu
Carol
Wheeler
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
cl_wheeler@blueridge.edu
Paul
Woody
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
pd_woody@blueridge.edu

Pages