FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
William
Salley
Adjunct Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
w_salley@blueridge.edu
Linda
Spratt
Adjunct Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
l_spratt@blueridge.edu
Rob
Whitaker
Adjunct Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
rcw2112@blueridge.edu
Ruby
Sprouse
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-1915
TRCS 103
rr_sprouse@blueridge.edu
Shanda
Bedoian
Director, Corporate/Customized Training
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-1756
CONE 124F
shandab@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McCallister
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-4778
SPRM 170
s_mccallister@blueridge.edu
Pride
Carson
Coordinator for Transfer and Admissions
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1801
SINK 137
pridec@blueridge.edu
Gary
Rivers
Minority Services Director/Counselor
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1808
SINK 139
garyr@blueridge.edu
Laura
Walker-Andrews
Disability Service Coordinator/Counselor
Disability Services
(828) 694-1813
SINK 125
l_walker-andrews@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Martin-Engel
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
k_martin-engel@blueridge.edu
Bert
Handy
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
b_handy18397@blueridge.edu
Regina
Pente
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
r_pente@blueridge.edu
Liz
Phipps
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
e_phipps53@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Poulter
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
r_poulter@blueridge.edu
Catherine
Shanks
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
c_shanks51@blueridge.edu
Sherilyn
Small
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
s_small52@blueridge.edu
Jason
Ford
Director of Distance Learning
Distance Learning
(828) 694-1890
TEDC 325
jg_ford@blueridge.edu
Dan
Rosenthal
Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
(828) 694-1852
TEDC 324
d_rosenthal@blueridge.edu
Roderick
Brown
Asst Principal
Early College
robrown@hcpsnc.org
Beth
Caudle
Principal of Early College
Early College
bcaudle@blueridge.edu

Pages