FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Donna
Turner
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1815
SINK 128
dh_turner@blueridge.edu
Chad
Merrill
VP of General Administration
General Administration
(828) 694-1704
PATT 213C
chadm@blueridge.edu
Robert
Higgins
Groundskeeper
Grounds
(828) 694-1718
GRND 101
rc_higgins@blueridge.edu
Rob
Tucker
Groundskeeper
Grounds
(828) 694-1718
GRND 104
robt@blueridge.edu
Pamela
Warr
HR Contractor
HR Contractor
Nathan
Marshall
Maintenance HSCB
HSC Maintenance
HSCB 3135
ns_marshall@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Hoffstadt
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
n_hoffstadt@blueridge.edu
Gary
Weiss
Testing Proctor
HSE Testing
g_weiss@blueridge.edu
Liz
Darby
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1914
TRCS 125
e_darby@blueridge.edu
Lili
Palaitis
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1649
SINK 229D
l_palaitis@blueridge.edu
Andrew
Bates
Adjunct Instructor
Healt Sciences and Emergency Services
aw_bates@blueridge.edu
Kendra
Allison
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
kf_allison@blueridge.edu
Janice
Bradley
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_bradley4431@blueridge.edu
Terry
Evanger
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
t_evanger@blueridge.edu
Janet
Gover
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_gover@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Bell
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
h_bell@blueridge.edu
Kenneth
Camp
EMS Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
kl_camp@blueridge.edu
Sarah
Carpenter
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
sg_carpenter@blueridge.edu
Christin
Carter
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
cl_carter@blueridge.edu
Debbie
Freeman
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
da_freeman@blueridge.edu

Pages