FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
April
Shelton
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ah_shelton@blueridge.edu
Heather
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
hn_stewart@blueridge.edu
Kelli
Stike
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
k_stike@blueridge.edu
Penny
Tary
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
p_tary@blueridge.edu
Jason
Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
jo_wilson@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Adams
NA Instructor/Allied Health Coordinator
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-4759
TRCT 203
rf_adams@blueridge.edu
Jay
Alley
Dean, Health Sciences and Emergency Services
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1729
HSCB 3127
jaya@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Applebome
EMS Faculty Coordinator
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1795
HSCB 3113
b_applebome@blueridge.edu
Michael
Coggins
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1786
FIRA 101
m_coggins@blueridge.edu
Deb
Henry
Director, Nursing
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1908
HSCB 3117
dr_henry@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Kanupp
Surgical Technology Faculty
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1831
HSCB 3115
sn_kanupp@blueridge.edu
Jared
Schoenfeld
EMS Faculty
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-4766
HSCB 3111
j_schoenfeld@blueridge.edu
Troy
Stauter
Emergency Medical Science Faculty Coordinator
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1732
HSCB 3129
t_stauter@blueridge.edu
Bruce
Toms
Fire Protection Technology Faculty
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1736
HSCB 3113
b_toms@blueridge.edu
Teisha
Baynard
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
(828) 694-1741
PATT 120D
tm_baynard@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Blake
Human Resources Assistant - PT
Human Resources
(828) 694-1757
PATT 120B
ra_blake@blueridge.edu
Tommy
Oakman
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(828) 694-1725
PATT 120C
t_oakman@blueridge.edu
Carol Ann
Lydon
Director of Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness
IE
(828) 694-1882
PATT 125
ca_lydon@blueridge.edu
Todd
McDougal
Director, IT Administrative Services
IT Administrative Systems
(828) 694-1892
PATT 123
toddm@blueridge.edu
Amy
Williford
Director of Information Technology
IT Information Technology
(828) 694-1880
TEDC 229
a_williford@blueridge.edu

Pages