FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Richard
Olsen
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_olsen35110@blueridge.edu
Dale
Patton
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_patton@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_putnam38904@blueridge.edu
Donald
Rabon
Vendor
Law Enforcement
d_rabon@blueridge.edu
Rodney
Raines
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_raines39058@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Rice
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_rice40242@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Shelton
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
k_shelton2@blueridge.edu
Jesse
Smith
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_smith44530@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Stroup
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
b_stroup46497@blueridge.edu
Zebulon
Stroup
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
z_stroup@blueridge.edu
Rusty
Sweezy
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
re_sweezy@blueridge.edu
Raymond
Tatham
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_tatham@blueridge.edu
Terry
Troutman
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_troutman@blueridge.edu
Terry
Tweed
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_tweed48691@blueridge.edu
David
McMurray
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
dlm9824@blueridge.edu
Sherry
Phillips
Director, Law Enforcement Training
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1760
PATT 222
sherryc@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Staggs
BLET Instructional Specialist- QA
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1878
PATT 225
p_staggs@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Ward
BLET Program Assistant
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
df_ward@blueridge.edu
lib_ws
Library Work Study
Library
(828) 694-1879
KILL 115
Amy
Allison
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1888
PATT 132
amya@blueridge.edu

Pages