FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Gary
Thomas
Brevard HS Mechatronics Adjunct
Advanced Technologies
gthomas@blueridge.edu
Carol
Wheeler
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
cl_wheeler@blueridge.edu
Paul
Woody
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
pd_woody@blueridge.edu
Bob
Payne
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 105
er_payne@blueridge.edu
Brian
Johnson
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1835
SPRM 164
bp_johnson@blueridge.edu
Jared
LaFave
Collision Repair and Refinishing Instructor
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1833
SPRM 170
j_lafave@blueridge.edu
Dustin
Penland
WeldingInstructor
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1846
SPRM 151
dm_penland@blueridge.edu
Adam
Riddle
High School Automotive Instructor
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1775
SPRM 105
a_riddle@blueridge.edu
Joe
Shook
Dean
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1686
SPRM 153
jd_shook@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Suess
Endowed Chair, Mechatronics Technology
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 110
s_suess@blueridge.edu
Marty
Berger
Adjunct Instructor
AdvancedTechnologies
martyb@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Adkins
Vice President
Advancement
(828) 697-1709
PATT 127B
l_adkins@blueridge.edu
Jeffery
Berry
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
jw_berry@blueridge.edu
Erin
Burgin
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
e_burgin@blueridge.edu
Jeanette
Burrell
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
ja_burrell@blueridge.edu
Shannon
Cooper
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
se_cooper@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Haney
Surgical Technology Clinical Adjunct
Allied Health
rm_haney@blueridge.edu
Alyssa
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
am_hawkins@blueridge.edu
La Vera
Kelley
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
ll_kelley@blueridge.edu
David
Lee
EMS Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
dc_lee@blueridge.edu

Pages