FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Mark
Greene
NC Works and HRD
m_greene@blueridge.edu
Robert
Hall
NC Works and HRD
rp_hall@blueridge.edu
James
Hanline
NC Works and HRD
j_hanline@blueridge.edu
Michael
Harney
NC Works and HRD
m_harney@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Harris
NC Works and HRD
t_harris18955@blueridge.edu
Raymond
Harshbarger
NC Works and HRD
r_harshbarger@blueridge.edu
Mary
Highberger
NC Works and HRD
maryh@blueridge.edu
Adam
Hughey
NC Works and HRD
a_hughey@blueridge.edu
Jason
Justus
NC Works and HRD
j_justus25295@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Knighten
NC Works and HRD
a_knighten@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Knighton
NC Works and HRD
jn_knighton@blueridge.edu
Rosalva
Lamb
NC Works and HRD
ra_lamb@blueridge.edu
Martha
Lanning
NC Works and HRD
mj_lanning@blueridge.edu
William
Leatherwood
NC Works and HRD
w_leatherwood@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Ledbetter
NC Works and HRD
t_ledbetter27180@blueridge.edu
Anita
Lowe
NC Works and HRD
a_dupree54094@blueridge.edu
Shane
Mackey
NC Works and HRD
se_mackey@blueridge.edu
Bradley
Mason
NC Works and HRD
bc_mason@blueridge.edu
Jake
McMurray
NC Works and HRD
j_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Anthony
Messer
NC Works and HRD
a_messer31463@blueridge.edu

Pages