FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Timothy
Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
t_putnam38904@blueridge.edu
Donald
Rabon
Vendor
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
d_rabon@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Rice
Adjunct
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
j_rice40242@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Shelton
Adjunct
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
k_shelton2@blueridge.edu
Jesse
Smith
Adjunct
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
j_smith44530@blueridge.edu
Rusty
Sweezy
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
re_sweezy@blueridge.edu
Raymond
Tatham
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
r_tatham@blueridge.edu
Terry
Tweed
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
t_tweed48691@blueridge.edu
Chasity
Woodard
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
cb_woodard@blueridge.edu
David
McMurray
Adjunct
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
dlm9824@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Staggs
BLET Instructional Specialist- QA
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
(828) 694-1878
PATT 225
p_staggs@blueridge.edu
Elaine
Thompson
Criminal Justice Technology faculty
Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
(828) 694-1870
TEDC 226
elainet@blueridge.edu
lib_ws
Library Work Study
Library
(828) 694-1879
KILL 115
Colby
Denton
Communications Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1888
PATT 132
ca_denton@blueridge.edu
Rich
Keen
Visual Media Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1889
TEDC 232
r_keen@blueridge.edu
Jeanne
Metzger
Webmaster
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1894
PATT 132
j_metzger@blueridge.edu
Vicki
Audia
Chemistry Faculty
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-1848
ARTS 105
v_audia@blueridge.edu
David
Blevins
Mathematics faculty
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-1844
GENS 121
d_blevins@blueridge.edu
James
Dawsey
Mathematics Faculty
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-1851
ARTS 113
j_dawsey@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Evans
Horticulture Technology Instructor
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-1840
INDS 102A
cm_evans@blueridge.edu

Pages