FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Stephanie
Munsey
NC Works and HRD
s_munsey@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Nicholson
NC Works and HRD
k_carter7689@blueridge.edu
Fredrick
Norris
NC Works and HRD
f_norris34820@blueridge.edu
Edward
Orrell
NC Works and HRD
e_orrell@blueridge.edu
Preston
Pruitt
NC Works and HRD
p_pruitt38833@blueridge.edu
Martha
Reed
NC Works and HRD
m_reed39582@blueridge.edu
Evelyn
Russell
NC Works and HRD
e_russell42098@blueridge.edu
David
Rutledge
NC Works and HRD
d_rutledge@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Shelton
NC Works and HRD
j_shelton43145@blueridge.edu
Mark
Stepp
NC Works and HRD
ma_stepp@blueridge.edu
Paul
Summey
NC Works and HRD
ps_summey@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Swain
NC Works and HRD
j_swain46824@blueridge.edu
Yolanda
Tierson
NC Works and HRD
y_tierson@blueridge.edu
Michael
Tinsley
NC Works and HRD
mg_tinsley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Twomey
NC Works and HRD
rd_twomey@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Walton
NC Works and HRD
j_walton49439@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Willis
NC Works and HRD
g_willis@blueridge.edu
James
Womack
NC Works and HRD
j_womack52721@blueridge.edu
Octavia
Dunbar
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
o_dunbar@blueridge.edu
Patricia
McCall
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125H
pa_mccall@blueridge.edu

Pages