FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Tom
Hayes
Environmental Biology Instructor
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 114
ht_hayes@blueridge.edu
Olivia
Martin
Mathematics Faculty
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-1859
GENS 122B
ol_martin@blueridge.edu
John
Norvell
Math Instructor
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-1858
ARTS 115
jb_norvell@blueridge.edu
William
Robertson
Physics Faculty
Math and Science Programs
(828) 694-4729
GENS 122A
wa_robertson@blueridge.edu
Johnathan
Drabicki
Media Services Technician
Media Services
(828) 694-1893
j_drabicki@blueridge.edu
Cindy
Blount
Media & IT Support Technician
Media Services
(828) 694-4737
HSCB 3131
ck_blount@blueridge.edu
Erick
Bolyard
Media Services Technician
Media Services
(828) 694-1897
TEDC 128
e_bolyard@blueridge.edu
James
Plover
Distance Learning Support Tech
Media Services
(828) 694-1754
TEDC 126
j_plover@blueridge.edu
Susan
Barrett
HRD Employability Lab Instructor
NC Work and HRD
sm_barrett@blueridge.edu
DWS
Staff
DWS Staff
NC Works
CONE 125
Susan
Ashley
NC Works and HRD
sb_ashley@blueridge.edu
John
Bailey
NC Works and HRD
j_bailey1759@blueridge.edu
Richard
Bayless
NC Works and HRD
r_bayless@blueridge.edu
Roy
Brian
NC Works and HRD
r_brian@blueridge.edu
Jason
Brown
NC Works and HRD
j_brown5274@blueridge.edu
James
Bryson
NC Works and HRD
jc_bryson@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Byrd
NC Works and HRD
j_byrd60243@blueridge.edu
Robert
Cartee
NC Works and HRD
r_cartee935@blueridge.edu
Steven
Carter
NC Works and HRD
s_carter7746@blueridge.edu
Tava
Carter
NC Works and HRD
to_carter@blueridge.edu

Pages