FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Patricia
McCall
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125H
pa_mccall@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Miller-Neild
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125D
w_miller-neild@blueridge.edu
Ann
Puryear
Employment Coach
NC Works and HRD
a_puryear95@blueridge.edu
Rhonda
Robinson
Distance Learning
NC Works and HRD
r_robinson87@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Schmieder
Adjunct Instructor
NC Works and HRD
m_schmieder@blueridge.edu
Donna
Smith
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps HRD
NC Works and HRD
dc_smith@blueridge.edu
Michael
Sullivan
OE-Fire-PT
NC Works and HRD
m_sullivan46579@blueridge.edu
Melanie
White
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
m_white7@blueridge.edu
Peggy
Collins
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1758
CONE 125H
peggyc@blueridge.edu
Kathaleen
McWilliams
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1789
CONE 125C
k_mcwilliams@blueridge.edu
Jutta
Wolff
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
j_wolff@blueridge.edu
David
Debell
WIA Career Counselor
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
d_debell@blueridge.edu
Carson
Griffin
UpSkill Case Manager
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1912
TRCS 141
cf_griffin@blueridge.edu
Robyn
Dixon
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
HSCB 3117
rj_dixon@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Gibbs
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
(828) 694-1826
HSCB 3123
bd_gibbs@blueridge.edu
Terri
Locke
Associate Degree Nursing faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1828
TRCT 201
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Lynde
Mickey
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1827
HSCB 3119
l_mickey@blueridge.edu
Joy
Oliver
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1830
TRCT 202
joliver@blueridge.edu
Carol
Douglas
Ribbon Project
Nursing-RIBN
(828) 694-1841
HSCB 3125
c_douglas11@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Brown
O.E. Fire and Rescue
rh_brown@blueridge.edu

Pages