FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Matthew
Schmieder
Adjunct Instructor
NC Works and HRD
m_schmieder@blueridge.edu
Donna
Smith
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps HRD
NC Works and HRD
dc_smith@blueridge.edu
Joel
Smith
WIOA Case Manager
NC Works and HRD
je_smith@blueridge.edu
Michael
Sullivan
OE-Fire-PT
NC Works and HRD
m_sullivan46579@blueridge.edu
Melanie
White
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
m_white7@blueridge.edu
Peggy
Collins
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1758
CONE 125H
peggyc@blueridge.edu
Kathaleen
McWilliams
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1789
CONE 125C
k_mcwilliams@blueridge.edu
Jutta
Wolff
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
j_wolff@blueridge.edu
David
Debell
WIA Career Counselor
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
d_debell@blueridge.edu
Carson
Griffin
UpSkill Case Manager
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1912
TRCS 141
cf_griffin@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Harris
Customer Service Assistant
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
danh@blueridge.edu
Stacy
Hill
HRD Employability Lab Instructor
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1788
CONE 125
stacyh@blueridge.edu
Robyn
Dixon
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
HSCB 3117
rj_dixon@blueridge.edu
Susan
Greco
RIBN Coordinator
Nursing
HSCB 3125
s_greco@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Gibbs
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
(828) 694-1826
HSCB 3123
bd_gibbs@blueridge.edu
Terri
Locke
Associate Degree Nursing faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1828
TRCT 201
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Lynde
Mickey
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1827
HSCB 3119
l_mickey@blueridge.edu
Joy
Oliver
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1830
TRCT 202
joliver@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Brown
O.E. Fire and Rescue
rh_brown@blueridge.edu
Lorri
Allison
Director, Human Resources
Office of the President
(828) 694-1725
PATT 120C
l_allison@blueridge.edu

Pages