FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
John
Shaw
POP
Plant Operations
jj_shaw@blueridge.edu
David
Smith
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
TRCS
ds_smith@blueridge.edu
Allen
Black
POP
Plant Operations
(828) 694-1701
TEDC 161
a_black@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Geyer
IHS SRO
Police and Public Safety
Mark
Hermann
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
m_hermann@blueridge.edu
Michael
Hicks
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
me_hicks@blueridge.edu
Parker
Hudgins
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
ps_hudgins@blueridge.edu
Jared
Lafave
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
j_lafave@blueridge.edu
Shawn
Metcalf
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
se_metcalf@blueridge.edu
Jason
Hutchins
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
rj_hutchins@blueridge.edu
Daran
Dodd
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1832
PATT 202A
d_dodd@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Sellers
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
SINK 133
cd_sellers@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Olaski
Maintenance Technician
Project Construction
j_olaski@blueridge.edu
April
Carroll
Adjunct Instructor
Records Management
ad_carroll@blueridge.edu
Judilyn
Mathis
Program Assistant, Allied Health
Records Management
jb_mathis@blueridge.edu
Daniel
McLean
Adjunct Faculty
Records Management
dd_mclean@blueridge.edu
Angela
Owen
Executive Director, Professional Development Institute
Records Management
CONE 123F
ap_owen@blueridge.edu
Monique
Eaker
Corporate Training Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1744
CONE 124G
moniquee@blueridge.edu
Mary
Gaylord
Program Assistant, Business Training
Records Management
(828) 694-1779
CONE 124
m_gaylord@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Johnson
Records Management Supervisor
Records Management
(828) 694-1737
CONE 123D
jl_johnson@blueridge.edu

Pages