FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Shawn
Metcalf
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
se_metcalf@blueridge.edu
Erik
Oian
Police Office
Police and Public Safety
e_oian@blueridge.edu
Philip
Ramackers
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
p_ramackers@blueridge.edu
Jason
Hutchins
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
rj_hutchins@blueridge.edu
Julian
Swaringen
Police Office
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
jm_swaringen@blueridge.edu
Melonie
Baslow
Administrative Assistant
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1752
PATT 204
m_baslow@blueridge.edu
Daran
Dodd
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1832
PATT 202A
d_dodd@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Sellers
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
SINK 133
cd_sellers@blueridge.edu
Philip
Hosmer
Interim Dean
Public Safety Training
(828) 694-1834
TEDC 230
p_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Troy
Stauter
Chair, Emergency Medical Science
Public Safety Training
(828) 694-1732
HSCB 3129
t_stauter@blueridge.edu
Bruce
Toms
Chair, Fire Protection and Emergency Mgt
Public Safety Training
(828) 694-1736
HSCB 3113
b_toms@blueridge.edu
April
Carroll
Adjunct Instructor
Records Management
ad_carroll@blueridge.edu
Miriam
Hughes
Adjunct Instructor
Records Management
mm_hughes@blueridge.edu
Daniel
McLean
Adjunct Faculty
Records Management
dd_mclean@blueridge.edu
Angela
Owen
Executive Director, Professional Development Institute
Records Management
CONE 123F
ap_owen@blueridge.edu
Evie
Emory
PT HRD Program Assistant
Records Management
(828) 694-1735
SINK 167
em_emory@blueridge.edu
Mary
Gaylord
Program Assistant, Business Training
Records Management
(828) 694-1779
CONE 124
m_gaylord@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Johnson
CE Operations Manager
Records Management
(828) 694-1737
SINK 157
jl_johnson@blueridge.edu
Sheila
Merrill
Allied Health & EMS Program Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1750
CONE 125
sl_merrill@blueridge.edu
Terri
Wallace
Program Assistant, Center for Life Long Learning
Records Management
(828) 694-1740
SINK 228
tk_wallace@blueridge.edu

Pages