FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
John
Goss
SJC-Welding
Schenck Job Corps
jd_goss@blueridge.edu
Alexander
Williams
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Culinary Science
Schenck Job Corps
am_williams@blueridge.edu
Erica
Vandermore
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Automotive Technology
Schenck Job Corps
N/A
e_vandermore@blueridge.edu
Gary
Heisey
Adjunct Faculty
Small Business Center
g_heisey@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Smith
Director - Small Business Center
Small Business Center
(828) 694-1658
CONE 124E
b_smith@blueridge.edu
Joblink
Joblink
Student
noreply@joblink.blueridge.edu
Loaner
Loaner
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Student
Student
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Julie
Brackett
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
(828) 694-1812
SINK 140
ja_brackett@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Bunch
VP for Student Services
Student Services
(828) 694-1804
SINK 141
kirstenb@blueridge.edu
Nicholas
Faherty
Early College Liaison
Student Services
(828) 694-1802
PKHL 220
n_faherty@blueridge.edu
Laura
Walker-Andrews
Disability Service Coordinator/Counselor
Student Services
(828) 694-1813
SINK 125
l_walker-andrews@blueridge.edu
Blue Ridge Community College
Student Success Center
Student Success Center
ssc_youtube@blueridge.edu
Michael
Golding
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
m_golding@blueridge.edu
Leanna
Hall
NCWorks Career Coach
TCC Administrative Support
lt_hall@blueridge.edu
Maria
Sentelle
Evening Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Stroup
Custodian
TCC Administrative Support
sstroup@blueridge.edu
Delores
Hogsed
Administrative Assistant
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
deloresh@blueridge.edu
Shannon
Jones
Administrative Assistant
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
sn_jones@blueridge.edu
Stacey
Pedersen
Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1900
TRCS 100
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu

Pages