FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Shawn
Metcalf
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
se_metcalf@blueridge.edu
Jason
Hutchins
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
rj_hutchins@blueridge.edu
Julian
Swaringen
Police Office
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
jm_swaringen@blueridge.edu
Melonie
Baslow
Administrative Assistant
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1752
PATT 204
m_baslow@blueridge.edu
Daran
Dodd
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1832
PATT 202A
d_dodd@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Sellers
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
SINK 133
cd_sellers@blueridge.edu
April
Carroll
Adjunct Instructor
Records Management
ad_carroll@blueridge.edu
Evyonne
Emory
PT HRD Program Assistant
Records Management
em_emory@blueridge.edu
Miriam
Hughes
Adjunct Instructor
Records Management
mm_hughes@blueridge.edu
Daniel
McLean
Adjunct Faculty
Records Management
dd_mclean@blueridge.edu
Angela
Owen
Executive Director, Professional Development Institute
Records Management
CONE 123F
ap_owen@blueridge.edu
Monique
Eaker
Corporate Training Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1744
CONE 124G
moniquee@blueridge.edu
Mary
Gaylord
Program Assistant, Business Training
Records Management
(828) 694-1779
CONE 124
m_gaylord@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Johnson
CE Operations Manager
Records Management
(828) 694-1737
CONE 123D
jl_johnson@blueridge.edu
Christine
Laucher
Apprenticeship Coordinator
Records Management
(828) 694-1766
CONE 123F
c_laucher@blueridge.edu
Sheila
Merrill
Allied Health & EMS Program Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1750
CONE 125
sl_merrill@blueridge.edu
Terri
Wallace
Program Assistant, Center for Life Long Learning
Records Management
(828) 694-1740
CONE 124D
tk_wallace@blueridge.edu
Paula
Wynn
CE Program Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1742
CONE 123
pe_wynn@blueridge.edu
Emily
McCall
Temporary Part-Time Records Clerk
Registrar
em_mccall@blueridge.edu
Victoria
Beauregard
Registrar Clerk
Registrar
(828) 694-1794
SINK 121
v_beauregard@blueridge.edu

Pages