FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Shannon
Cooper
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
se_cooper@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Gayheart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
t_gayheart@blueridge.edu
Linda
Jones
Adjunct
Allied Health - CE
lj_jones@blueridge.edu
La Vera
Kelley
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
ll_kelley@blueridge.edu
Rose Maria
Lemaster
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
r_lemaster@blueridge.edu
Christine
Mattingly
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
cg_mattingly@blueridge.edu
Ruth
Neese
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
w_neese@blueridge.edu
Janet
Savold
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
jc_savold@blueridge.edu
Christine
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
cs_stewart@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Runyan
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-4769
HSCB 3109
d_runyan@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Austin
Instructor
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1774
GENS 111
r_austin@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Ayesh
Music Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1860
GENS 102
kevina@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Bernard
Art Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1688
INDS 115
a_bernard@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bledsoe
Communication Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1689
GENS 110
jw_bledsoe@blueridge.edu
Russ
Foster
History faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1854
GENS 103
russf@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Grosso
Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1784
GENS 113
l_grosso@blueridge.edu
Annelise
Hagedorn
Instructor
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1856
GENS 120
a_hagedorn@blueridge.edu
Alma
Jones
Spanish Interpreting Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1864
GENS 107
almaj@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Marsom
English Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1863
GENS 124
r_marsom@blueridge.edu
Sam
Sonnier
English faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1861
GENS 122C
s_sonnier@blueridge.edu

Pages