FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Shannon
Cooper
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
se_cooper@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Haney
Surgical Technology Clinical Adjunct
Allied Health
rm_haney@blueridge.edu
Alyssa
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
am_hawkins@blueridge.edu
La Vera
Kelley
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
ll_kelley@blueridge.edu
David
Lee
EMS Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
dc_lee@blueridge.edu
Lainie
Long
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
la_long@blueridge.edu
Miranda
Norman
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
m_norman@blueridge.edu
Janet
Savold
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
jc_savold@blueridge.edu
Heather
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
hn_stewart@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Voss-Coleman
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
n_voss-coleman@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Zanzig
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
l_zanzig@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Runyan
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
(828) 694-4769
HSCB 3109
d_runyan@blueridge.edu
Janice
Hoff
Allied Health - CE
j_hoff@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Lee
Allied Health - CE
kd_lee@blueridge.edu
Patricia
West
Allied Health - CE
pl_west@blueridge.edu
Barbara
White
Allied Health - CE
ba_white@blueridge.edu
Carla
Wist
Allied Health - CE
c_wist@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Gayheart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
t_gayheart@blueridge.edu
Linda
Jones
Adjunct
Allied Health - CE
lj_jones@blueridge.edu
Rose Maria
Lemaster
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
r_lemaster@blueridge.edu

Pages