FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Janet
Savold
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
jc_savold@blueridge.edu
Christine
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
cs_stewart@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Runyan
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-4769
HSCB 3109
d_runyan@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Austin
Instructor
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1774
GENS 111
r_austin@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Ayesh
Music Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1860
GENS 102
kevina@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Bernard
Art Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1688
INDS 115
a_bernard@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bledsoe
Communication Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1689
GENS 110
jw_bledsoe@blueridge.edu
Russ
Foster
History faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1854
GENS 103
russf@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Grosso
Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1784
GENS 113
l_grosso@blueridge.edu
Annelise
Hagedorn
Instructor
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1856
GENS 120
a_hagedorn@blueridge.edu
Alma
Jones
Spanish Interpreting Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1864
GENS 107
almaj@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Marsom-Richmond
English Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1863
GENS 124
r_marsom-richmond@blueridge.edu
Sam
Sonnier
English faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1861
GENS 122C
s_sonnier@blueridge.edu
Charlotte
Taylor
Film and Video Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1855
TEDC 138
ce_taylor@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Treadway
Drama faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1849
PATT 147
js_treadway@blueridge.edu
Connie
Vera
Spanish faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1679
GENS 108
mc_vera@blueridge.edu
Katie
Winkler
English Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1853
GENS 122D
katiew@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Battle
Arts and Sciences
j_battle@blueridge.edu
Maria
Blevins
Arts and Sciences
m_blevins@blueridge.edu
Richard
Blue
Arts and Sciences
ra_blue@blueridge.edu

Pages