FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Carla
Wist
Allied Health - CE
c_wist@blueridge.edu
Shannon
Cooper
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
se_cooper@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Gayheart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
t_gayheart@blueridge.edu
Linda
Jones
Adjunct
Allied Health - CE
lj_jones@blueridge.edu
La Vera
Kelley
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
ll_kelley@blueridge.edu
Rose Maria
Lemaster
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
r_lemaster@blueridge.edu
Christine
Mattingly
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
cg_mattingly@blueridge.edu
Ruth
Neese
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
w_neese@blueridge.edu
Janet
Savold
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
jc_savold@blueridge.edu
Christine
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
cs_stewart@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Runyan
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-4769
HSCB 3109
d_runyan@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Battle
Arts and Sciences
j_battle@blueridge.edu
Maria
Blevins
Arts and Sciences
m_blevins@blueridge.edu
Richard
Blue
Arts and Sciences
ra_blue@blueridge.edu
Katrina
Bowen
Arts and Sciences
km_bowen@blueridge.edu
Laura
Chaney
Arts and Sciences
ld_chaney@blueridge.edu
Gladys
Davis
Arts and Sciences
gm_davis@blueridge.edu
Marlon
Garren
Arts and Sciences
mt_garren@blueridge.edu
Gailya
Glawson
Arts and Sciences
g_glawson@blueridge.edu
Peter
Goldsmith
Arts and Sciences
ps_goldsmith@blueridge.edu

Pages