FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Lilly
Blankenship
Registrar's Office Clerical Assistant, Receptionist
Registrar
(828) 694-1847
SINK 121
l_blankenship@blueridge.edu
Theresa
McCall
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
(828) 694-1811
SINK 121A
ts_mccall@blueridge.edu
Sara
Schumacher
Registrar
Registrar
(828) 694-1809
SINK 121B
sp_schumacher@blueridge.edu
not_in_use_security
Staff
Safety and Security
(828) 694-1770
SINK 133
not_in_use_security@blueridge.edu
John
Goss
SJC-Welding
Schenck Job Corps
jd_goss@blueridge.edu
Alexander
Williams
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Culinary Science
Schenck Job Corps
am_williams@blueridge.edu
Erica
Vandermore
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Automotive Technology
Schenck Job Corps
N/A
e_vandermore@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Hendrix
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 233-5411 Video phone
ky_hendrix@blueridge.edu
Lori
Allen
Cosmetology Instructor
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1747
SINK 193
la_allen@blueridge.edu
Shelah
Combs
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1819
PATT 212
sk_combs@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Cope
Cosmetology faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1873
SINK 192
d_cope@blueridge.edu
Rose
Fichera-Lening
Interpreter Education Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1874
TEDC 221
r_fichera-lening@blueridge.edu
Kyle
Kiser
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1675
TEDC 221
ks_kiser@blueridge.edu
Elaine
Thompson
Criminal Justice Technology faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1870
TEDC 226
elainet@blueridge.edu
Melanie
Wilkins
Early Childhood Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1850
PATT 209
mc_wilkins@blueridge.edu
Gary
Heisey
Adjunct Faculty
Small Business Center
g_heisey@blueridge.edu
Tori
Hough
Administrative Support Specialist
Small Business Center
CONE 124E
t_hough@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Smith
Director - Small Business Center
Small Business Center
(828) 694-1658
CONE 124E
b_smith@blueridge.edu
Joblink
Joblink
Student
noreply@joblink.blueridge.edu
Loaner
Loaner
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu

Pages