FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Michele
Handy
Librarian, Student Success Center Coordinator
TCC Instructional Support
(828) 694-1906
TRCS 134
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Adams
Customer Services Assistant, NCWorks
TCC NC Works
(828) 694-4750
TRCS 141
sa_adams@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Spradlin
NC Works Career Coach
TCC NC Works
(828) 694-1918
TRCS 130
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Robert
Edwards
Auto Mechanics Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
roberte@blueridge.edu
Ronald
McDevitt
Welding Instructor Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
rh_mcdevitt@blueridge.edu
Cecile
Duval
Continuing Education Coordinator
TCC Workforce Development
(828) 694-1910
TRCS 105
ceciled@blueridge.edu
Steven
Young
Assoc. Vice President / CIO
Technology
(828) 694-1891
TEDC 230
sd_young@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Brackett
Technology Fee Curriculum
r_bryson5873@webmail.blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Mallard
Scanning Clerk
Technology Fee Curriculum
e_mallard@blueridge.edu
Jay
Case
Adjunct Faculty - Welding (BHS)
Trades
jd_case@blueridge.edu
Jonathan
Galloway
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1653
TRCT 110
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu
Brian
Johnson
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1835
SPRM 164
bp_johnson@blueridge.edu
Adam
Riddle
High School Automotive Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1775
SPRM 105
a_riddle@blueridge.edu
Eric
Stephens
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1659
TRCT 110
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu
Erick
Allen
Transylvania County Campus
se_allen@blueridge.edu
H. David
Bashkin
Transylvania County Campus
h_bashkin@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Brewer
Transylvania County Campus
al_brewer@blueridge.edu
Kelley
Buchanan
Transylvania County Campus
k_buchanan6@blueridge.edu
Terry
Kelley
Transylvania County Campus
tj_kelley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Knott
Transylvania County Campus
re_knott@blueridge.edu

Pages