FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Student
Student
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Julie
Brackett
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
(828) 694-1812
SINK 140
ja_brackett@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Bunch
VP for Student Services
Student Services
(828) 694-1804
SINK 141
kirstenb@blueridge.edu
Laura
Walker-Andrews
Disability Service Coordinator/Counselor
Student Services
(828) 694-1813
SINK 125
l_walker-andrews@blueridge.edu
Blue Ridge Community College
Student Success Center
Student Success Center
ssc_youtube@blueridge.edu
Michael
Golding
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
m_golding@blueridge.edu
Leanna
Hall
NCWorks Career Coach
TCC Administrative Support
lt_hall@blueridge.edu
Maria
Sentelle
Evening Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Stroup
Custodian
TCC Administrative Support
sstroup@blueridge.edu
Shannon
Jones
Administrative Assistant
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
sn_jones@blueridge.edu
Stacey
Pedersen
Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1900
TRCS 100
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Rob
Rhodes
Student Services Coordinator TCC
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1905
TRCS 102
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
cd_alexander@blueridge.edu
Mary
Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty-English
TCC Arts and Sciences
mj_caldwell@blueridge.edu
Marsha
Casey
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
mr_casey@blueridge.edu
Lukas
Chaloupka
Adjunct Faculty-Chemistry
TCC Arts and Sciences
l_chaloupka@blueridge.edu
John
Clark
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
jd_clark@blueridge.edu
Joanna
Danis-Stys
Adjunct Faculty - Art
TCC Arts and Sciences
j_danis-stys@blueridge.edu
Daniel
DeWitt
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Marlin
Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_dixon@blueridge.edu

Pages