FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Matthew
Witt
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
me_witt@blueridge.edu
Allan
Smith
Biology Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1916
TRCS 125
at_smith@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Snyder
Mathematics Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1857
TRCS 109
gayles@blueridge.edu
John
Johnson
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
jr_johnson@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Lively
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
fj_lively@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Searcy
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Seelig
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
j_seelig@blueridge.edu
Brian
Crews
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
b_crews@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Foote
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
s_foote@blueridge.edu
Steven
Holladay
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
sw_holladay@blueridge.edu
Martha
Ingram
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
mc_ingram@blueridge.edu
Gordon
Riedesel
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Faculty
g_riedesel@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Taylor
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
tr_taylor@blueridge.edu
Ben
Hardy
TCC Faculty Chair
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1883
TRCS 107
benh@blueridge.edu
Barry
Brown
Schenck Instructor - Building Trades
TCC Instructional Support
bl_brown@blueridge.edu
Michele
Handy
Librarian, Student Success Center Coordinator
TCC Instructional Support
(828) 694-1906
TRCS 134
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Adams
Customer Services Assistant, NCWorks
TCC NC Works
(828) 694-4750
TRCS 141
sa_adams@blueridge.edu
Robert
Edwards
Auto Mechanics Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
roberte@blueridge.edu
Ronald
McDevitt
Welding Instructor Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
rh_mcdevitt@blueridge.edu
Cecile
Duval
Continuing Education Coordinator
TCC Workforce Development
(828) 694-1910
TRCS 105
ceciled@blueridge.edu

Pages