FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Robert
Knott
Transylvania County Campus
re_knott@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Liss
Transylvania County Campus
k_liss@blueridge.edu
Judy
Nowag
Transylvania County Campus
judyn@blueridge.edu
Jean
Pfeiffer
Transylvania County Campus
jcp4003@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Smith
Transylvania County Campus
pc_smith@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Sykes
Transylvania County Campus
kk_sykes@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Whitaker
Transylvania County Campus
ta_whitaker@blueridge.edu
Monroe
Ashley
Adj Inst
Transylvania County Campus
mm_ashley@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bolger
Adjunct Instructor
Transylvania County Campus
j_bolger@blueridge.edu
Melissa
DuBrowa
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
m_dubrowa@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Fraker
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
l_fraker@blueridge.edu
Alan
Josephs
Horticulture Schenck Job Corps
Transylvania County Campus
a_josephs@blueridge.edu
Kevin
McGuire
Adjunct Faculty-English
Transylvania County Campus
k_mcguire@blueridge.edu
Allison
Robertson
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
ar_robertson@blueridge.edu
Kelly
Cook
School Resource Officer
Transylvania County Campus
(828) 708-9293
TRCS 150
k_cook02@blueridge.edu
Glenda
McCarson
Associate VP
Transylvania County Campus
(828) 694-1901
TRCS 108
glendamc@blueridge.edu
Test AW
Test
TESTING
VP Test
aw_test@blueridge.edu
Regina
Hutchison
Wingate Administrative Assistant
Wingate
r.hutchison@wingate.edu
Andrew
Hutchison
Wingate IT Facilitator
Wingate
a.hutchison@wingate.edu
Susan
Lance
Wingate Clinical Support Specialist
Wingate
s.lance@wingate.edu

Pages