FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Steven
Young
CIO / IT Instructor
Technology
(828) 694-1891
TEDC 230
sd_young@blueridge.edu
Ryan
Lagadi
Technology Fee Curriculum
r_lagadi@webmail.blueridge.edu
Randy
Martinez
Technology Fee Curriculum
r_martinez27@webmail.blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Mallard
Scanning Clerk
Technology Fee Curriculum
e_mallard@blueridge.edu
Jay
Case
Adjunct Faculty - Welding (BHS)
Trades
jd_case@blueridge.edu
Jonathan
Galloway
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1653
TRCT 110
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu
Eric
Stephens
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1659
TRCT 110
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu
Erick
Allen
Transylvania County Campus
se_allen@blueridge.edu
H. David
Bashkin
Transylvania County Campus
h_bashkin@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Brewer
Transylvania County Campus
al_brewer@blueridge.edu
Kelley
Buchanan
Transylvania County Campus
k_buchanan6@blueridge.edu
Terry
Kelley
Transylvania County Campus
tj_kelley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Knott
Transylvania County Campus
re_knott@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Liss
Transylvania County Campus
k_liss@blueridge.edu
Judy
Nowag
Transylvania County Campus
judyn@blueridge.edu
Jean
Pfeiffer
Transylvania County Campus
jcp4003@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Sykes
Transylvania County Campus
kk_sykes@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Whitaker
Transylvania County Campus
ta_whitaker@blueridge.edu
Monroe
Ashley
Adj Inst
Transylvania County Campus
mm_ashley@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bolger
Adjunct Instructor
Transylvania County Campus
j_bolger@blueridge.edu

Pages