FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Joanna
Danis-Stys
Adjunct Faculty - Art
TCC Arts and Sciences
j_danis-stys@blueridge.edu
Daniel
DeWitt
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Marlin
Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_dixon@blueridge.edu
Mary
Griffin
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
mc_griffin@blueridge.edu
Lee
Harris
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
lf_harris@blueridge.edu
Kristina
Holland
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
km_holland@blueridge.edu
Cory
Kale
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
c_kale@blueridge.edu
Kathy
King
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
ka_king@blueridge.edu
John
Martin
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
jw_martin@blueridge.edu
Duston
Mason
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
de_mason@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Merrill
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_merrill@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Sweazey
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_sweazey@blueridge.edu
Dennis
Teall-Fleming
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
d_teall-fleming@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Witt
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
me_witt@blueridge.edu
Allan
Smith
Biology Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1916
TRCS 125
at_smith@blueridge.edu
John
Johnson
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
jr_johnson@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Lively
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
fj_lively@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Searcy
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Seelig
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
j_seelig@blueridge.edu
Dakota
Vick
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
d_vick@blueridge.edu

Pages