FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kelly
Cook
School Resource Officer
Transylvania County Campus
(828) 708-9293
TRCS 150
k_cook02@blueridge.edu
Glenda
McCarson
Associate VP
Transylvania County Campus
(828) 694-1901
TRCS 108
glendamc@blueridge.edu
Alan
Reems
Facilities Supervisor TCC
Transylvania County Campus
(828) 694-1913
TRCS 129
alanr@blueridge.edu
Test AW
Test
TESTING
VP Test
aw_test@blueridge.edu
Regina
Hutchison
Wingate Administrative Assistant
Wingate
r.hutchison@wingate.edu
Andrew
Hutchison
Wingate IT Facilitator
Wingate
a.hutchison@wingate.edu
Susan
Lance
Wingate Clinical Support Specialist
Wingate
s.lance@wingate.edu
Kurt
Wargo
Wingate Dean of Pharmacy
Wingate
k.wargo@wingate.edu

Pages