FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Megan
Hearne
Arts and Sciences
m_hearne@blueridge.edu
Sara
Hilyard
Arts and Sciences
s_hilyard@blueridge.edu
Jackie
Holland
Arts and Sciences
j_holland@blueridge.edu
George
Hulseman
Arts and Sciences
g_hulseman@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Jennings
Arts and Sciences
ea_jennings@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Johnson
Arts and Sciences
ja_johnson@blueridge.edu
Tom
Koob
Arts and Sciences
t_koob@blueridge.edu
Mollie
Lebude
Arts and Sciences
m_lebude@blueridge.edu
John
McCarson
Arts and Sciences
jj_mccarson@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Mesa
Arts and Sciences
g_mesa@blueridge.edu
William
Morton
Arts and Sciences
w_morton@blueridge.edu
Keryn
Munson-Pomicpic
Arts and Sciences
k_munson@blueridge.edu
Christian
Northrup
Arts and Sciences
c_northrup@blueridge.edu
Ana
Pattacini
Arts and Sciences
a_pattacini@blueridge.edu
Morgan
Perkins
Arts and Sciences
mw_perkins@blueridge.edu
Mary
Roldan
Arts and Sciences
mc_roldan@blueridge.edu
Jane
Schneble
Arts and Sciences
j_schneble@blueridge.edu
Robert
Wallace
Arts and Sciences
rf_wallace@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Wetzel
Arts and Sciences
k_wetzel@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Whitted
Arts and Sciences
s_whitted@blueridge.edu

Pages