FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Charlotte
Taylor
Film and Video Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1855
TEDC 138
ce_taylor@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Treadway
Drama faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1849
PATT 147
js_treadway@blueridge.edu
Connie
Vera
Spanish faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1679
GENS 108
mc_vera@blueridge.edu
Katie
Winkler
English Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1853
GENS 122D
katiew@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Battle
Arts and Sciences
j_battle@blueridge.edu
Maria
Blevins
Arts and Sciences
m_blevins@blueridge.edu
Richard
Blue
Arts and Sciences
ra_blue@blueridge.edu
Katrina
Bowen
Arts and Sciences
km_bowen@blueridge.edu
Laura
Chaney
Arts and Sciences
ld_chaney@blueridge.edu
Gladys
Davis
Arts and Sciences
gm_davis@blueridge.edu
Marlon
Garren
Arts and Sciences
mt_garren@blueridge.edu
Gailya
Glawson
Arts and Sciences
g_glawson@blueridge.edu
Peter
Goldsmith
Arts and Sciences
ps_goldsmith@blueridge.edu
Megan
Hearne
Arts and Sciences
m_hearne@blueridge.edu
Sara
Hilyard
Arts and Sciences
s_hilyard@blueridge.edu
Jackie
Holland
Arts and Sciences
j_holland@blueridge.edu
George
Hulseman
Arts and Sciences
g_hulseman@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Jennings
Arts and Sciences
ea_jennings@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Johnson
Arts and Sciences
ja_johnson@blueridge.edu
Tom
Koob
Arts and Sciences
t_koob@blueridge.edu

Pages