FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Marjorie
Askins
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
mk_askins@blueridge.edu
Monica
Barber
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ml_barber@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Bauguss
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_bauguss@blueridge.edu
Amy
Biamonte
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_biamonte@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Biddle
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
c_biddle@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Boardley
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
t_boardley@blueridge.edu
Margaret
Brinley
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
m_brinley@blueridge.edu
Bart
Brown
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
bm_brown@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Burris
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jm_burris@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ka_campbell@blueridge.edu
Anne
Capp
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_capp@blueridge.edu
Jean
Chapman
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jc_chapman@blueridge.edu
Holly
Cian
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
h_cian@blueridge.edu
Roger
Clark
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
re_clark@blueridge.edu
Velita
Cochran
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
vm_cochran@blueridge.edu
Sebastian
Collett
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
s_collett@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Conn
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_conn@blueridge.edu
Betsy
Copolillo
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
b_copolillo@blueridge.edu
Stan
Coss
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
s_coss@blueridge.edu
Alexis
Culver
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_culver@blueridge.edu

Pages