FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Karim
Ghidinelli
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
k_ghidinelli@blueridge.edu
Tyson
Griswold
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
tm_griswold@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Grose
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
cs_grose@blueridge.edu
Tyler
Honeycutt
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
tw_honeycutt@blueridge.edu
Misty
House
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
mg_house@blueridge.edu
David
Hudson
Sound Design Faculty
Arts and Sciences
dg_hudson@blueridge.edu
Josie
Javens
Adjunct Faculty College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
j_javens@blueridge.edu
Lori
Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ll_johnson@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Kearns
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
b_kearns@blueridge.edu
Michael
Kestner
General Studies Instructor - PT
Arts and Sciences
m_kestner@blueridge.edu
Jacob
Kulp
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jacobk@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Lentini
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
j_lentini@blueridge.edu
Precious
Lester
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
p_lester@blueridge.edu
Debbie
Love-Gonzalez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
d_love-gonzalez@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Mack
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ak_mack@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Maranville
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
m_maranville@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
rs_martinez@blueridge.edu
Natasha
McConnachie
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
n_mcconnachie@blueridge.edu
Adrian
Miller
College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
al_miller@blueridge.edu
Denita
Moore
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
dd_moore@blueridge.edu

Pages