FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Debbie
Love-Gonzalez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
d_love-gonzalez@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Mack
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ak_mack@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Maranville
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
m_maranville@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
rs_martinez@blueridge.edu
Natasha
McConnachie
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
n_mcconnachie@blueridge.edu
Adrian
Miller
College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
al_miller@blueridge.edu
Denita
Moore
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
dd_moore@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Morgan
Adjunct Facult
Arts and Sciences
cp_morgan@blueridge.edu
Hamid
Najafi
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
h_najafi@blueridge.edu
Kristen
Necessary
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
k_necessary@blueridge.edu
Kristina
Neff
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
k_neff@blueridge.edu
Andrew
Nicholson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ak_nicholson@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Nussdorfer-Eblen
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_eblen@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
O'Rear
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
j_orear@blueridge.edu
Perry
Obee
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
p_obee@blueridge.edu
Fred
Palme
Adjunct
Arts and Sciences
f_palme@blueridge.edu
Gretchen
Pettis
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
g_pettis@blueridge.edu
Natalie
Pierce
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
nr_pierce@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Ramsey
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ja_ramsey@blueridge.edu
Mark
Rasmussen
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
m_rasmussen@blueridge.edu

Pages