Blue Ridge Community College announces Summer 2019 Dean’s List


BRCC News | Published August 26, 2019

The following students listed with program of study and county of residence were named to the Dean’s List at Blue Ridge Community College for Summer 2019. 
To qualify for the Dean’s List, students must be a full-time student with a minimum grade point average of 3.50. 

Arabelle Magdamit, Simulation and Game Development

Emily Gilbert, Interpreter Education

Stephanie Brookshire, Interpreter Education

Brooke Cogburn, Interpreter Education

Sarah Ausburn, Associate in Fine Arts in Visual Arts
Gabrielle Burnette, Associate in Arts
Jon Clark, Computer-Integrated Machining
Yamileth  Cleto, Associate in Arts
Timothy Coker, Associate in General Education
Kimberly Dillon, Associate in General Education 
Carolyn Frykberg, Welding Technology
Howard Green, Welding Technology
Caroline Harrelson, Associate in General Education
Madison Jacoby, Associate in Science
Savannah Lorick, Associate in General Education
Chloe Pryor, Associate in Science
Beth Spahr, Office Administration

Susan Christian, Accounting and Finance
Daniel Focarino, Automotive Systems Technology

Airyc Asuncion, Mechatronics Engineering Technology
Mollie-Schae Gordon, Associate in Arts
Alexis Hartley, Accounting and Finance 
Olivia Hollingsworth, Accounting and Finance
Madeline Newman, Surgical Technology
Caroline Pace, Associate in Arts
Sarah Pace, Associate in Arts
Jonathan Sacco, Criminal Justice Technology
Amy Shute, Associate in Arts

George Frank, Emergency Management